Twins | Baby and Family Portrait Session – Cranberry, PA

When the mom of these sweet twins contacted me about scheduling a session for her babies, I was beyond excited! I have seen some really adorable twin sessions from other photographers. Needless to say, when I found out that I had the opportunity to photograph these twins I could not wait! I was even more ecstatic to learn that she has a boy and a girl both with red hair… how cute is that?!

I could not have asked for more content, beautiful, and sweet babies. For only 14 weeks old, they sure knew how to behave and smile for the camera! The babies’ mom and dad were so kind. I could see their love for the babies and the babies love for them. I was so lucky to have the chance to photograph this family and capture such special moments.

Enjoy!

www.emilyhixon.com

One response

  1. Kylie Owens

    These baby’s are so adorable.

    January 21, 2014 at 1:17 pm

Leave a comment