Love Multiplies | Pittsburgh Family and Child Portrait Photographer – Family Photo Session | Emily Hixon Photography

I have had such a great time seeing so many families that I haven’t seen for either months or even a year! It is really exciting to watch each family change and grow. I am truly honored when a family returns for more portraits.

Last year, I met this family for the first time to take some holiday photos. I am sure you have seen their family portrait around on my Facebook page or on here for my mini session advertisements. Their love for one another and their happiness definitely shows! One of the many reasons for their happiness is that they are expecting a baby this spring! I am thrilled for them. The next time I see them, they will be a family of four. Until then . . .

w w w . e m i l y h i x o n . c o m

Leave a Reply

