At the Lake | Deep Creek Family Portrait Photographer – Family Photo Session | Emily Hixon Photography

Not too long ago, I was in Deep Creek, MD for some late summer family portraits! It was my first time there. Who would have thought that I would be making another trip for family portraits in Deep Creek again less than three months later!? Last time, I went with Scott. This time, I brought my sister Natalie. I feel as though I keep repeating myself by boasting about the nice weather, but I have had some good luck with sessions this fall! It was about 70 degrees on this day at the end of October. Too bad it can’t stay like that all year round!

Enjoy another beautiful family! 🙂

w w w . e m i l y h i x o n . c o m

Leave a Reply

