Brother and Sister | Children Portrait Photographer – Washington, PA

Last week, I headed over to Washington to photograph these cute siblings! Whenever I first arrived, I was greeted by a torrential downpour of rain! I thought for sure that this session doomed. Thankfully, it was just a quick burst of rain followed by sunshine.

I had a really great time photographing these two. They were fun, energetic and willing to do just about anything! Even the family’s dog got in on a few photos (wait until you see his expression!).

Enjoy!

www.emilyhixon.com

One response

  1. I love that one of him kissing her on the cheek! So cute 🙂

    May 31, 2012 at 4:11 pm

Leave a Reply

