Snow Angel | Senior Portrait Photographer – Pittsburgh, PA

It is always fun to photograph a familiar face. When my mom’s longtime friend and once college roommate asked me to be her daughter’s senior portrait photographer, I was honored. Her daughter is so absolutely gorgeous, so I knew that these portraits were going to be just beautiful.

We braved the cold this morning, yes the coldest day this winter yet, to get some photos in the snow before it’s gone! We moved quick to say the least! I have to say, you would never know that Marina was cold judging from her photos. I cannot thank these two enough for putting up with the weather and all of my crazy ideas.

Enjoy!!

www.emilyhixon.com

4 responses

  1. Lynn Giannirakis

    Loved them! Can’t wait to see more. Lynn

    February 12, 2012 at 10:19 pm

    • Lynn Giannirakis

      I sent my sister your link and she posted the photos all over facebook. ouch – told her in the email to keep them in the family. I just “hid” them on my facebook page. Don’t care if possible clients see her on your page but didn’t want all of her friends seeing her and stealing my idea!

      She showed me a bunch of pictures of seniors from Montour on their facebook pages and only one had a fall scene.

      February 13, 2012 at 10:36 am

  2. Pingback: Natural Beauty | Senior Portrait Photographer – Pittsburgh, PA «

  3. Pingback: The Beauty of Fall | Pittsburgh Senior Portrait Photographer – Senior Photo Session | Emily Hixon Photography «

Leave a Reply

