A Merry Little Christmas | Baby and Family Portrait Session – Wexford, PA

I have so enjoyed getting to know this family and their little guy. His mom and dad are two of the nicest people I know. I am grateful to be photographing and documenting their special moments as a family.

A few months ago, I was taking this little one’s newborn portraits. What a difference a few months makes! He is getting cuter by the day! He has the sweetest personality and smile. I could barely stand how adorable he looked in his jeans and reindeer sweater! I hope this little guy and his parents enjoy their first Christmas as a family of three!!

…can’t wait to see this cutie again for his six month portraits 🙂

Enjoy!!

www.emilyhixon.com

Leave a Reply

