A Backwoods Boy and a Fairy Tale Princess | Engagement Portrait Session – Ohiopyle, PA

Another week and another engagement session! The bride-to-be is near and dear to my heart. She was the first person I spoke to on my first day of class at “Cal U,” where we both studied Graphics and Multimedia. We started talking right away and quickly became friends. It’s hard to believe that it’s been over three years since that day.

I remember when she told me about her now fiance. She always knew he was the one. This couple is meant to be. After a long engagement, their big day is approaching! I am excited to be a part of this couple’s big day.

We spent the morning at Ohiopyle, climbing, hiking, wading water, exploring and taking photos! It was an absolutely perfect fall day and the scenery was gorgeous. I enjoyed photographing these two. Their happiness, excitement, and love are quite visible. They made my job easy.

Congratulations, again you two! 🙂

Enjoy!

 


www.emilyhixon.com

Leave a Reply

