Purdy | Baby Portrait Session – Washington, PA

I guess you can say that I got bit by the photography bug last night. I was looking out my window admiring the way the light was hitting the trees, when I realized that I needed to have another photo session ASAP. I posted on my photography Facebook page asking if anyone wanted a session tonight. Right away, a familiar face replied. My sister’s best friend and I have been talking about getting some photos of her little girl. The timing was perfect. It seemed as though this session was meant to be.

Although it was excruciatingly humid, we made it almost an hour! Despite many bug bites, a few slips and falls, lots of sweat, and a few breaks, we got some beautiful images of this sweet little girl.

Enjoy!

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

Baby Photography Pittsburgh | Baby Photographer Pittsburgh

www.emilyhixon.com

2 responses

  1. Lorraine

    Great job as usual. 🙂

    June 10, 2011 at 11:08 am

Leave a Reply

