Winter Beauty | Individual Portrait Session – Peters Township, PA


Despite the never-ending cold and snowy weather, Scott and I ventured out for a photo session with one of his guitar students, Elise.Β  I’ve been wanting to have a photo session with Elise for a few months now. I was glad to finally get an opportunity to do so today.

Although the snow makes for a nice backdrop, I must say I am ready to see it go! After about 40 or so minutes into the session, we were all just about frozen. Elise never complained and happily went along with my crazy ideas. I hope to photograph her again when the weather is more desirable!

Enjoy another winter beauty πŸ™‚

http://www.emilyhixon.com

3 responses

  1. Lorraine

    You would never know she was cold. Very pretty.

    January 31, 2011 at 7:45 pm

  2. Pingback: Elise | Senior Portrait Session – Peters Township, PA | Emily Hixon Photography

Leave a Reply

