Trick-or-Treat | Halloween 2010

I hope that everyone had a fun and festive Halloween weekend. I had fun! Friday night I went to Kennywood’s Fright Night. It was a bit on the cold side but there was hardly anyone there! I was able to check out the haunted houses, go on a few rides, and eat some “Potato Patch Fries.” Saturday I went to a family Halloween party dressed as Olive Oyl (Scott dressed as Popeye)!  Yesterday, Scott and I carved a pumpkin and I baked some pumpkin seeds, yum! Check out some of the shots from my weekend.

Here is the pumpkin…. (hint: it’s a camera)

Here are Olive Oyl and Popeye…

www.emilyhixon.com

Leave a Reply

