The Lantern, the Hat, and the Cup | Individual Portrait Session – Washington, PA

It’s been such a busy week! Now that I have a moment, it’s time for a new post.

I cannot believe how quickly the leaves are changing and falling.  Everyday I notice a tree in my yard that has either changed colors or lost its leaves. Fall is such a beautiful time of year but very short-lived.

Last weekend, I went out for round 2 of my photo session with Scott. Our session was  quick but fun! If the weather is nice again this weekend, I’ll be back out with him again and maybe even one of his friends.

I hope you enjoy this little sneak peak.

– More to come this weekend 🙂

www.emilyhixon.com

Leave a Reply

